Art Update: NCIS

I have posted two wallpapers on my DeviantArt Account of Kate and Tony.  Its going to be part of a series of 10 wallpapers I’m going to do for my sister.  One for each major character of NCIS, a Team shot and possibly if I can find good enough pictures I’ll add to the number with a few shippy wallpapers

The Kate Wallpaper has three different versions, so if you would like the wallpaper, but without some of the text or all of the text, I also have those versions.  I tried to post the most common resolution, but I can also make other verisons if you request it.

Tony has one version, But I may take away the grey strip.

Also some photographs were added

http://korra.deviantart.com

Leave a Reply

